Fact Based List:

Forty-Six Health Care Blogs for Professionals

Submitted by Marshall Riddle on Wed, 02/09/2011 - 12:32


  1. Action For Better Healthcare - http://actionforbetterhealthcare.com/
  2. Altarum Institute Health Policy Forum - http://blog.altarum.org/
  3. Binary Health Care - http://binaryhealthcare.wordpress.com
  4. Cal Insurance Regulation - http://www.calinsuranceregulation.com
  5. Corporate Insurance Blog - http://corporateinsuranceblog.com/
  6. Crossover Healthcare - http://blog.crossoverhealth.com/
  7. Disease Management Care Blog - http://diseasemanagementcareblog.blogspot.com/
  8. e-CareManagement blog - http://e-caremanagement.com/
  9. Gary Schwitzer's HealthNewsReview Blog - http://www.healthnewsreview.org/blog/
  10. Healing Hospitals - http://takingthehelloutofhealthcare.com/blog/
  11. Health Affairs Blog - http://healthaffairs.org/blog/
  12. Health Beat - http://www.healthbeatblog.com/
  13. Health Business Blog - http://www.healthbusinessblog.com/
  14. Health Care Law Blog - http://healthcarebloglaw.blogspot.com/
  15. Health Care Law Reform Blog - http://www.healthcarelawreform.com/
  16. Health Care Policy and Marketplace Review - http://healthpolicyandmarket.blogspot.com/
  17. Health Care Renewal - http://hcrenewal.blogspot.com/
  18. Health Policy and Communications Blog - http://hcrenewal.blogspot.com/
  19. Health Populi - http://healthpopuli.com/
  20. Health Wonk Review - http://www.healthwonkreview.com
  21. HealthBlawg - http://healthblawg.typepad.com/
  22. Healthcare Economist - http://healthcare-economist.com/
  23. Healthcare Neutral - http://www.healthcareneutraladrblog.com
  24. Healthcare Technology News - http://news.avancehealth.com/
  25. HealthCare Voice - http://healthcarevoice.typepad.com/healthcare_voice/
  26. HIPAA Blog - http://hipaablog.blogspot.com/
  27. Hope Healthcare Review - http://hopehealthcarereview.com
  28. Informatics Professor - http://informaticsprofessor.blogspot.com/
  29. InsureBlog - http://insureblog.blogspot.com/
  30. KevinMD - http://www.kevinmd.com/blog/
  31. Managed Care Contracting & Provider Payment - http://managedcarecontracting.typepad.com/
  32. Managed Care Matters - http://www.joepaduda.com/
  33. MCOLBlog - http://www.MCOLBlog.com
  34. Neil Versel's Healthcare IT Blog - http://clinicalit.blogspot.com/
  35. Nuts for Healthcare - http://nutsforhealthcare.com/
  36. Pharma 2.0 - http://ellerinhealthmedia.com/
  37. Pharma Marketing Blog - http://pharmamkting.blogspot.com/
  38. Pharma Reform - http://www.pharmareform.com
  39. Pharmalot - http://www.pharmalot.com/
  40. Piper Report - http://www.piperreport.com/
  41. The Consumer Healthcare Blog - http://www.healthcare-blog.com/
  42. The Health Care Blog - http://www.thehealthcareblog.com/
  43. The Healthcare IT Guy - http://www.healthcareguy.com
  44. The New York Times Prescriptions - http://prescriptions.blogs.nytimes.com/
  45. The Wall Street Journal Health Blog - http://blogs.wsj.com/health/
  46. Wachter's World - http://community.the-hospitalist.org/blogs/


Source: MCOL Research
Source URL: http://healthsprocket.com/hs/node/529



List Ratings:   
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Your rating: None

Lists You Might Also Be Interested In



Login or register to post comments